Agent Contact
70 Landis Avenue
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856) 455-6660
Fax: (856) 455-7825

Agent
Phone
E-mail
Edward Black 609-364-8878  
Brian Casper 856-459-5206  
Dawn Darminio 609-381-7295  
Michelle Evans 856-207-2308 mevans@roarkeagency.net
Neal Evans 856-455-8567 ltnealdad@aol.com
Sue Harris 856-498-8221  
Phyllis Harvey 856-358-4720 pharvey@comcast.net
Ronald Holton 856-207-2659 real1holton@gmail.com
Scott Lang 856-451-4953 langs.roarkeagency@yahoo.com
Jeraldine (Jerry) Marino 856-364-6724 jmarino@roarkeagency.net
Marjorie McCoy 856-462-3724  
Les "Pete" Meehan 856-451-6733  
Trace Persia 856-522-9884  
James Todd 856-455-4426  
Doug Weber 609-364-0581 dweber@roarkeagency.net
Nancy Zuest 856-455-1030 nzuest@roarkeagency.net

Copyright © 2004 Roarke Agency, LLC. All Rights Reserved.